Rush Wisconsin West Soccer




What is the Rush Wisconsin West Developmental Advantage (DA)? 

The Rush Wisconsin West DA is a program designed for competitive players that want to take their game to the next level. The program requires application and is for the most dedicated players only. The DA is designed to help the 4 pillars of player development; tactical, technical, physical, and psychological. 

DA Application Requirements
Written recommendation from coach
Consistent attendance at team training 
2.8 GPA minimum 
Meet juggling standards

Juggling Standards
U11/12: 75
* U13: 100
U14: 150
U15: 200
U16: 250
U17: 300
U18: 350

Application Process
* Submit application to DOC Nicole Lukic at [email protected]
To make a digital copy of the application select File-->Make a Copy
Link to application

DA Season Requirements
* Players must attend 70% of the sessions in order to be eligible for the following DA season
* Players must complete 100% of their DA homework in order to be eligible for the following DA season
* Players must improve their juggling record by 20 from to start to end of current DA season to be eligible for the following season 

Additional Details
Program Cost:  $95 (scholarships available)
Players Receive: 
* Short and long sleeve DA training tops
* 8-10 training sessions
* Mentoring from Director of Coaching Nicole Lukic

Coming Fall 2018!


Now Accepting
Applications
Aug 20th-Aug 31st 

Program Director

 Nicole Lukic
Director of Coaching
Staff Bio 

Tentative Dates


Friday Sept 7
Wednesday Sept 13
Friday Sept 21
Monday Sept 24
Wednesday Oct 3
Wednesday Oct 10
Friday Oct 12
Friday Oct 19
Monday Oct 22
Wednesday Oct 24

**Dates and times TBD - pending submitted applicants - minimum 8 sessions

Contact

Rush Wisconsin West
PO Box 2714 
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54602

Email: [email protected]

HOURS

Rush National Sponsor

Copyright © 2018 Rush Wisconsin West  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In